Introducing…

The apple of my eye and the girl who stole my heart from the moment I met her (and even before)…

Little Miss Jones!

  
She joined us on this side of the womb at the end of February in speedy and dramatic fashion complete with ambulance trip (don’t worry, neither of us were in any danger). Scott and I couldn’t be more thrilled to have her here with us!

Looking at that precious face makes me appreciate all the time and effort I spent on healing myself. It also renews my commitment to taking the best possible care of myself so that I can take the best possible care of her. I am very much looking forward to sharing this new chapter in my life with all of you!

6 thoughts on “Introducing…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

